Back

...

Exhibitor Directory

  • Sam Andras
    2WR of Georgia, Inc.
    Booth(s) 25
    www.2wrarch.com
    sam@2wrarch.com
  • Chris Palmer
    Advantage Sport & Fitness
    Booth(s) 110
    www.advantagefitness.com
    chrispalmer@advantagefitness.com
  • Mike Morgan
    Allstar Mounds
    Booth(s) 121, 122, 123 & 124
    www.allstarmounds.com
    info@allstarmounds.com
  • Ron Huffman, ASLA, AICP
    Amec Foster Wheeler Environment & Infrastructure, Inc.
    Booth(s) 108
    www.amecfw.com
    ron.huffman@amec.com
  • Jennifer Hinton
    American Carnival Mart
    Booth(s) 128
    www.funcarnival.com
    mark@funcarnival.com
  • Nathan Bemo
    American Ramp Company
    Booth(s) 127
    www.americanrampcompany.com
    luke@americanrampcompany.com
  • Ken Erdoes
    Architectural Design Specialties/Landscape Structures
    Booth(s) 90
    www.adsreps.com
    kerdoes@adsreps.com
  • David Ramirez
    Ariens Company
    Booth(s) 41 & 42
    www.ariensco.com and www.gravley.com
    dramirez@ariens.com
  • Matt Henson
    AstroTurf
    Booth(s) 21
    www.astroturf.com
    hscott@astroturf.com
  • Matt Stovall, ASLA, LEED AP BD+C
    Barge, Waggoner, Sumner and Cannon, Inc.
    Booth(s) 64
    www.bwsc.net
    matt.stovall@bwsc.net
  • Alisa Coble
    BCI Burke Company, LLC
    Booth(s) 111
    www.bciburke.com
    sales@bciburke.com
  • Jessica Romito
    BlazeSports America
    Booth(s) 39
    www.blazesports.org
    jromito@blazesports.org
  • Adam Schmansky
    Bliss Products & Services
    Booth(s) 103
    www.blissproducts.com
    info@blissproducts.com
  • Scott Talbot
    Breedlove Land Planning, Inc.
    Booth(s) 88
    www.landplanning.net
    stalbot@landplanning.net
  • Charlie McCann
    BSN Sports
    Booth(s) 59 & 60
    www.bsnsports.com
    cgreen@bsnsports.com
  • Neil Lynch
    Challenger Sports
    Booth(s) 24
    www.challengersports.com
    nlynch@challengersports.com
  • Ben Brown
    ChampionWall
    Booth(s) 43
    www.championwall.com
    jholm@cmilc.com
  • Tim Bracken
    CommunityPass
    Booth(s) 104
    www.communitypass.net
    smaldonado@capturepoint.com
  • Mark Orlandella
    Cowart Mulch Products Inc.
    Booth(s) 134
    www.cowartmulch.com
    lorlandella@cowartmulch.com
  • George Spencer
    Daktronics
    Booth(s) 4
    www.daktronics.com
    george.spencer@daktronics.com
  • Rob Wilson
    Dominica Recreation Products/GameTime
    Booth(s) 61, 62, 65 & 66
    www.playdrp.com
    robw@gametime.com
  • Alison Youngblood
    Duffield Aquatics, Inc.
    Booth(s) 107
    www.duffieldaquatics.com
    ayoungblood@duffieldaquatics.com
  • Steven Taylor
    Dugouts USA
    Booth(s) 102
    www.dugoutsusa.com
    taylorsupply@aol.com
  • Jim Ledford
    Electro-Mech Scoreboard Co.
    Booth(s) 51
    www.electro-mech.com
    jledford@electro-mech.com
  • Terry Green
    eSports Insurance
    Booth(s) 45
    www.esportsinsurance.com
    terry@esportsinsurance.com
  • Kelly Slider
    Facility Dude
    Booth(s) 6
    www.facilitydude.com
    kslider@facilitydude.com
  • Landon Maxwell
    First Products Inc.
    Booth(s) 34
    www.1stproducts.com
    lmaxwell@1stproducts.com
  • Kevin Wallace
    Fitness Equipment Sales
    Booth(s) 52
    www.fitnessequipmentsales.com
    kevin@fitnessequipmentsales.com
  • Erica Madsen
    Foresite Group, Inc.
    Booth(s) 35
    www.fg-inc.net
    emadsen@fg-inc.net
  • Rick Canston
    GatorDock & GatorBridge
    Booth(s) 44
    www.gatordock.com & www.gatorbridges.com
    jholm@cmilc.com

  • Geiger
    Booth(s) 82

  • Jerry Holmes
    Georgia Dixie Youth Baseball & Softball
    Booth(s) 76

    jerryeholmes@windstream.net
  • Eric Pfeifer
    Georgia Games
    Booth(s) 16
    www.georgiagames.org
    exdirector@georgiagames.org
  • Kelly Shields
    Georgia Municipal Association
    Booth(s) 100
    www.gmanet.com
    kshields@gmanet.com
  • John LeRoux
    Gifts Galore Store
    Booth(s) 101
    www.giftsgalorestore.net
    lori@giftsgalorestore.net
  • Daly Mcafee
    Gold Medal Georgia
    Booth(s) 50
    www.gmpopcorn.com
    mwindom@gmpopcorn.com
  • Robert Womac
    Golf Agronomics Sand & Hauling
    Booth(s) 23
    www.golfagronomics.com
    rwomac@bellsouth.net
  • John Bricken
    Goodwyn Mills Cawood, Inc.
    Booth(s) 120
    www.gmcnetwork.com
    john.bricken@gmcnetwork.com
  • Jeff Hammock
    Grasshopper Company
    Booth(s) 130 & 131
    www.grasshoppermower.com
    show@grasshoppermower.com
  • Chris Berrong
    Great Southern Recreation
    Booth(s) 31
    www.greatsouthernrec.com
    info@greatsouthernrec.com
  • Mark Hendricks
    Greenville Turf & Tractor
    Booth(s) 14 & 15
    www.greenvilleturf.com
    hend8383@bellsouth.net
  • Eric Hasley
    Hasley Recreation, Inc./Vortex
    Booth(s) 85, 86 & 87
    www.hasley-recreation.com
    ahasley@hasley-recreation.com
  • Mark Bond
    Hayes, James & Associates, Inc.
    Booth(s) 5
    www.hayesjames.com
    mbond@hayesjames.com
  • Brad Blastick
    Hellas Construction, Inc.
    Booth(s) 126
    www.hellasconstruction.com
    jtrull@hellasconstruction.com
  • Chris Newton
    Impact Sport Surfaces, LLC
    Booth(s) 109
    www.impactsurface.com
    mrumbaut@impactsurface.com
  • Russell Schwarz
    Innova Disc Golf
    Booth(s) 69
    www.innovadiscs.com
    russell@innovadiscgolf.com
  • Chris Conti
    Innovative Fitness Solutions
    Booth(s) 89
    www.innovativefit.com
    cconti@innovativefit.com
  • Gary Callahan
    Jacobsen - A Textron Company
    Booth(s) 136
    www.jacobsen.com
    gcallahan@textron.com
  • Steven Janorschke
    Janco360, Inc.
    Booth(s) 47
    www.janco360.com
    steven@janco360.com
  • Steve Provost
    jb+a Park Design Studio
    Booth(s) 56
    www.parkdesignstudio.com
    sprovost@jbplusa.com
  • Jamie Pate
    Jerry Pate Turf & Irrigation
    Booth(s) 54 & 55
    www.jerrypate.com
    jamespate@jerrypate.com
  • Jack Switzer
    John Deere Company
    Booth(s) 3
    www.johndeere.com
    switzerjack@johndeere.com
  • Tyson Whitley
    KOMPAN Playgrounds
    Booth(s) 75
    www.kompan.com
    contact@kompan.com
  • Shane Lanier
    KORKAT
    Booth(s) 129
    www.korkat.com
    kimberlyr@korkat.com
  • Bret Cole
    Laser Sporting of GA, Inc.
    Booth(s) 92
    www.lasersporting.com
    bret@lasersporting.com
  • Tom Miller
    Lids Team Sports and Anaconda Sports
    Booth(s) 30 & 40
    www.anacondasports.com
    thomas.miller@lids.com
  • Michael Beach
    Lifetouch Sports Photography
    Booth(s) 58
    www.lifetouchsports.com
    mwbeach@lifetouch.com
  • Linda North
    Little League Baseball
    Booth(s) 57
    www.llbgeorgia.org
    linda@northptc.com
  • Whit Alexander
    Lose & Associates, Inc.
    Booth(s) 112
    www.loseassoc.com
    walexander@loseassoc.com
  • Dave McCauley, AIA
    Lyman Davidson Dooley, Inc.
    Booth(s) 71
    www.lddi-architects.com
    mccauleyd@lddi-atl.com
  • Mack Cain, RLA, LEED AP
    Mack Cain Design Studio @ Travis Pruitt & Associates
    Booth(s) 78
    www.mackcain.com
    mack@mackcain.com
  • Dave Blackley
    McFarland-Dyer & Associates, Inc.
    Booth(s) 118
    www.gomda.net
    dblackley@gomda.net
  • Alexandra Zagorski
    Medieval Times Atlanta
    Booth(s) 115
    www.medievaltimes.com
    Alexandra.Zagorski@medievaltimes.com
  • Chris Kingsbury
    Moreland Altobelli
    Booth(s) 7

    ckingsbury@maai.net
  • Rob Staples
    Musco Lighting LLC
    Booth(s) 67 & 68
    www.musco.com
    rob.staples@musco.com
  • Kate Nematollahi
    National Alliance for Youth Sports
    Booth(s) 91
    www.nays.org
    kate@nays.org
  • Stacey Peacock
    Net Zero USA for Industry
    Booth(s) 125
    www.netzerousaindustry.com
    stacey@netzero-usa.com
  • Eddie Spears
    Outdoor Aluminum, Inc.
    Booth(s) 94
    www.outdooraluminum.com
    espears@outdooraluminum.com
  • John Wagener
    Peach State Amenities, LLC
    Booth(s) 119
    www.peachstateamenities.com
    john@peachstateamenities.com
  • Kathy King
    Play-Well TEKnologies
    Booth(s) 13
    www.play-well.org
    kathy@play-well.org
  • Dave Howard
    Playworx Playsets LLC
    Booth(s) 1,2, 11 & 12
    www.playworx.com
    info@playworx.com
  • Matthew Wilder, PLA, ASLA, LEED AP BD+C
    Pond & Company
    Booth(s) 106
    www.pondco.com
    wilderm@pondco.com
  • Erin Adair
    PRTM Online Masters Degree at NC State University
    Booth(s) 37
    http://cnr.ncsu.edu/prtm/online-masters-degree/
    ejadair@ncsu.edu
  • Susan Riley
    Raindance Media Solutions, LLC
    Booth(s) 72
    www.raindancemediasolutions.com
    susan@raindancemediasolutions.com
  • Eric Coryer
    Ready Fitness
    Booth(s) 117
    www.readyfitness.com
    eric@readyfitness.com
  • Landon Schenck
    Rec1
    Booth(s) 83 & 84
    www.rec1.com
    info@rec1.com
  • Andy Erler
    Recreational Solutions Group
    Booth(s) 97
    www.recreationalsolutionsgroup.com
    andy.erler@xgrass.com
  • Jason Quarles
    Redexim Turf Products
    Booth(s) 33
    www.redexim.com
    jasonq@redeximturfproducts.com
  • Parker Denson
    ReliaPOLE Inspection Services Co.
    Booth(s) 38
    www.polesafety.com
    pdenson@polesafety.com
  • Sarah Dermody
    Retour Tennis
    Booth(s) 46
    www.retourtennis.com
    info@retourtennis.com
  • David Sprinkle, PLA
    Robert and Company
    Booth(s) 48
    www.robertandcompany.com
    d.sprinkle@robertco.com
  • Larazo Gonzalez
    Rubber Designs powered by Rainbow Turf Products
    Booth(s) 113 & 114
    www.rainbowturfproducts.com
    tvinoya@rubberdesigns.com
  • Attention Sales
    Score Sports
    Booth(s) 95 & 96
    www.scoresports.com
    sales@scoresports.com
  • John Mazzei
    Scotts Lawn Service
    Booth(s) 105
    www.scotts.com
    john.mazzei@scotts.com
  • Cassie Cochran
    Shaw Sports Turf
    Booth(s) 63
    www.shawsportsturf.com
    cassie.cochran@shawinc.com
  • Brack Ward
    Shoco Marine, Inc.
    Booth(s) 26
    www.shocomarine.com
    brack@shocomarine.com
  • Kendall Young
    SingleScore, LLC
    Booth(s) 81
    www.singlescore.com
    ken@singlescore.com
  • Warren Schlender
    Southern Playgrounds, Inc.
    Booth(s) 133
    www.southernplaygrounds.com
    southernplay@bellsouth.net
  • Dan Wright
    Sports Turf Company, Inc.
    Booth(s) 70 & 74
    www.sportsturf.net
    dan.wright@sportsturf.net
  • Chris Goodman
    SSCI - Background Checks
    Booth(s) 73
    www.ssci2000.com
    cgoodman@ssci2000.com
  • Tanya Richard
    Stevens & Wilkinson
    Booth(s) 53
    www.stevens-wilkinson.com
    trichard@stevens-wilkinson.com
  • Richard Clark
    Strawbridge Studios
    Booth(s) 93
    www.strawbridge.net
    rclark@strawbridge.net
  • Steve Caporini
    Techline Sports Lighting
    Booth(s) 27
    www.sportlighting.com
    steve@sportlighting.com
  • Robert Taylor
    The Windscreen Factory
    Booth(s) 80
    www.thewindscreenfactory.com
    robert@thewindscreenfactory.com
  • Mark McTyre
    TruGreen
    Booth(s) 77

    markmctyre@trugreenmail.com
  • Rob Della Marna
    Tyler Technologies
    Booth(s) 132
    www.tylertech.com
    heather.shuman@tylertech.com
  • Brian Dalmass
    UgMO Technologies
    Booth(s) 79
    www.ugmo.com
    kweaver@ugmo.com
  • Dennis Klein
    United Sports of America
    Booth(s) 10
    www.unitedsportsamerica.com
    unitedsports@bellsouth.net
  • Sarah Otoka
    Vermont Systems, Inc.
    Booth(s) 36
    www.vermontsystems.com
    sales@vermontsystems.com
  • Susie Cirillo
    Water Splash, Inc.
    Booth(s) 20
    www.watersplashnet.com
    scirillo@watersplashnet.com
  • Brad Mallon
    Water Technology, Inc.
    Booth(s) 99
    www.wtiworld.com
    info@wtiworld.com
  • Mark Baker
    Wood + Partners Inc.
    Booth(s) 98
    www.woodandpartners.com
    mbaker@woodandpartners.com
  • Tom Wright
    Wright Mitchell & Associates/Architects
    Booth(s) 116
    www.wrightmitchell.net
    wmarchpc@bellsouth.net

Copyright © 2015. All rights reserved.

Vendor Info